This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Under 15

23/07/2012Heyside CC - Under 15Saddleworth CC - Under 15s ASaddleworth CC - Under 15s A - Won
09/07/2012Heyside CC - Under 15Greenfield CC, Lancs - Under 15Abandoned
25/06/2012Royton CC - Under 15 SDCLHeyside CC - Under 15Royton CC - Under 15 SDCL - Won
28/05/2012Heyside CC - Under 15Glodwick CC - Under 15Glodwick CC - Under 15 - Won
21/05/2012Moorside CC - Under 15Heyside CC - Under 15Moorside CC - Under 15 - Won